Domasi College of Education


Domasi College of Education - Hall

Domasi College

Botanic garden

Domasi College

Part of the College Campus - Open theatre

Domasi College opensDomasi College opens...
Welcome to Domasi College

Domasi College is one of the constituent Colleges of the University of Malawi. University of Malawi has been in existence since 1965 and is a federal university with five constituent colleges namely: Chancellor College, Domasi College of Education, Kamuzu College of Nursing, College of Medicine and Malawi Polytechnic.

The College has 3 faculties namely: Faculty of Science, Faculty of Humanities and Faculty of Education.

Faculty of Science: Department of biological science, department of mathematics and Computer Studies and department of physical science.
Faculty of Education: Department Teaching Studies and department of Education foundation.
Faculty of humanities: Department of Geography and developmental Studies, Language department, Department of History & Theology and Religious Studies and Department of Physical education